top of page

Vote For Your Favorite Nominee

Dianne Cox

Valerie Geason

Anita Jones

Angela McClaron

Steven Pace

Sharon Tucker

Celeste Ware

Marlon Ware

Pamela Wilson

Christine Collins-Author

Felicia Kadima-Nutritionist

Charles Madera-Realtor

Antoine T. Robinson-Realtor

Mar Lisa Tezeno-California Coast Cr.Union

Dr. Alisha Wilkins-Hera Hub- Temecula

AJ’s Fish Market

Da Big Easy

Felix’s Restaurant

Memelli’s Sports Bar 

Sharon’s Creole Kitchen

Dale A. Chatman

Adam Graham

Dietrich Nelson

Shelly Hannah

Evelyn Pearson Ray

Renanda Stevenson


Kenneth Nowling Sr

Darnell Washington

Annsy Vanoukia

Also come out and meet the trailblazers whose leadership helped to diversify our communities. Hear stories of triumph and celebrate greatness! Come find out who will receive the Leaders of Excellence Awards.

First Black Business Award

First Black City Official Award

Pastor/Church Appreciation Award

Community Leaders Award

Community Service Award

Posthumous Award

bottom of page